×

Recent Winners!

News
Recent Winners
Lotto News
Promo Winners

Real People, Really Win!

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Topeka Resident Wins $20,000, Keeps for Three Months to Claim in Person!

Read full story
Friday, June 26, 2020

Tonganoxie Man’s Persistence Pays Off with $20,000 Win – Again!

Read full story
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Roeland Park Player Hits $20,000 Top Prize

Read full story
Monday, March 2, 2020

Lenexa Man Wins $10,000 Crossword Prize

Read full story
Monday, March 2, 2020

Cheney Woman Wins $20,000 Top Prize Playing Favorite Game

Read full story
Friday, February 28, 2020

Fulton Man Hits $14,294 Keno Prize

Read full story
Thursday, February 27, 2020

Florence Resident Cashes In $25,000 Prize

Read full story
Friday, February 21, 2020

Hays Resident on Lucky Streak, Wins $75,000 Instant Prize

Read full story
Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Baldwin City Couple Claim $528,417 Super Kansas Cash Jackpot Prize

Read full story
Friday, February 7, 2020

Kansas City Player Wins $10,000 “Crater of Coins” Jackpot

Read full story
Friday, January 31, 2020

Olathe Woman Kicks Off Big Game Weekend with $25,000 Win!

Read full story
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Wilson Resident Hits a Lucky 7, Cashes in $77,777 Instant Win!

Read full story
Friday, January 10, 2020

$1 Million Holiday Millionaire Raffle Ticket Claimed by Shawnee County Resident

Read full story
Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Concordia Man “Celebrates Kansas” with a $10,000 Win

Read full story
Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Manhattan Woman Wins $10,000 Instantly With Winning Strategy

Read full story
Monday, December 23, 2019

Lawrence Man Wins $25,000 Multiplier Prize

Read full story
Friday, December 20, 2019

Salina Man Wins $25,000 Winter Ice Prize

Read full story
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Rosalia Man Lassos $90,000 Vehicle Prize Playing Triple Motor Mayhem

Read full story
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Barton County Resident Claims $210,000 Super Kansas Cash Jackpot!

Read full story
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Co-Workers Share $22,000 Top Prize

Read full story
Thursday, November 7, 2019

Montgomery County Resident Claims $30,000 Early Bird Prize

Read full story
Thursday, November 7, 2019

$407,126 Super Kansas Cash Prize Claimed by Sedgwick County Player

Read full story
Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Emporia Man Wins $90,000 Vehicle Prize in Second-Chance Drawing

Read full story
Thursday, October 24, 2019

Osawatomie Man Wins $75,000 Holiday Lucky Times Prize!

Read full story
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

It’s a “Winner Winner Chicken Dinner” for Melvern Player

Read full story
Monday, September 23, 2019

Christmas Comes Early for “Santa Claus” with a $10,000 Win!

Read full story
Monday, September 16, 2019

Trip for Ice Cream Turns into $20,000 Win

Read full story
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Dedicated Super Kansas Cash Player Claims $1.08 Million Prize

Read full story
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Triple Motor Mayhem Winner Drives Homes in Style

Read full story
Monday, July 29, 2019

Meade Woman Claims $25,000 Top Prize

Read full story
Monday, July 15, 2019

Lyons Woman Claims $20,000 Top Prize

Read full story
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Monday Morning Coffee Wish Comes True for Olathe Woman

Read full story
Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Sapphire 7’s Turns Tide for Mitchell County Woman with $27,777 Win!

Read full story
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Chetopa Woman Left Speechless After $20,000 Win

Read full story
Monday, June 10, 2019

Iola Woman Feels Blessed with $20,000 Instant Win

Read full story
Thursday, June 6, 2019

Unexpected Stop Leads to $75,000 Win for Arma Resident

Read full story
Thursday, June 6, 2019

Sharp Eyes Catch $20,000 Win for Pratt Woman

Read full story
Friday, May 17, 2019

Crossword Spells $20,000 Win for Fredonia Man

Read full story
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Ellis Man Wins $10,000 Birthday Prize

Read full story
Thursday, April 18, 2019

Record Super Kansas Cash Jackpot Claimed by Johnson County Resident

Read full story
Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Army Veteran Howling for Joy after Winning $10,000

Read full story
Friday, April 12, 2019

Olathe Man Finds $25,000 Winning Ticket in Car Console

Read full story
Monday, April 8, 2019

Johnson County Resident is “Lucky for Life” After Winning Big

Read full story
Friday, March 29, 2019

Siblings Claim $2,000,000 Powerball Ticket

Read full story
Thursday, March 28, 2019

Wichita Man Wins Big on First Racetrax® Ticket

Read full story
Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Driver Makes Long Haul Back to Topeka to Claim $22,000 Prize

Read full story
Thursday, February 28, 2019

Ottawa Woman Checks Purse and Finds $22,000 2by2 Top Prize

Read full story
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

La Crosse Man Wins $20,000

Read full story
Friday, February 8, 2019

Rose Hill Man Wins $25,000 on "Black Ice"

Read full story
Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Newton Woman Wins $75,000 Top Prize!

Read full story
Monday, February 4, 2019

Lansing Man Collects His $25,000 "Sweet Fortune!"

Read full story
Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Overland Park Man Turns into "High Roller"; Wins $75,000

Read full story